Calendar

For more information click on event

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 2nd March 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 4th March 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by David Conway.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 5th March 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 6th March 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 7th March 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 8th March 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 9th March 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 11th March 201810:45amMothering Sunday Worship
Our Mothering Sunday meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
3:00pmSMILE service
All age worship - messy church
Monday 12th March 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 13th March 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 14th March 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 15th March 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 16th March 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 18th March 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Shelagh Blakely.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
Monday 19th March 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 20th March 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 21st March 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 22nd March 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 23rd March 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 25th March 201810:45amPalm Sunday
Our meeting this morning is led by Viv Marriott.
6:30pmPalm Sunday
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Vivienne Smith.
Thursday 29th March 20186:30pmMaundy Thursday
Our service this year is being held at Old Roan Methodist Church
Friday 30th March 201810:00amGood Friday Service
Our worship this morning is led by Liz Shaw
<< February 2018