Calendar

For more information click on event

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our Easter Sunday meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our Easter Sunday service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
Monday 2nd April 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 3rd April 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 4th April 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 5th April 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 6th April 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 8th April 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Brian Heath-Dodd.
3:00pmSMILE service
All age worship - messy church
Monday 9th April 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 10th April 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 11th April 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 12th April 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 13th April 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 15th April 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Steve Lewis.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is being held at Maghull Methodist.
Monday 16th April 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 17th April 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 18th April 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 19th April 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 20th April 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 22nd April 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Ged Barker.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 23rd April 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 24th April 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 25th April 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 26th April 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 27th April 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 29th April 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 30th April 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
<< March 2018