Calendar

For more information click on event

<< July 2018

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 20186:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 3rd August 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
Sunday 5th August 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Paul Miller.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Brian Heath-Dodd.
Tuesday 7th August 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Thursday 9th August 20186:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 10th August 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 12th August 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Dave Evans.
Tuesday 14th August 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Thursday 16th August 20186:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 17th August 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 19th August 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Thompson and includes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by David Burkey.
Tuesday 21st August 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Thursday 23rd August 20186:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 24th August 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 26th August 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes a baptism
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Tuesday 28th August 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Thursday 30th August 20186:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 31st August 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
<< July 2018