Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Linacre Methodist Mission
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Viv Marriott.
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 4th February 2019 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 5th February 2019 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 6th February 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 7th February 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 8th February 2019 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by David Burkey.
3:00pmSMILE serviceAll age worship - messy church which is led by Liz Shaw
Monday 11th February 2019 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 13th February 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 14th February 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 15th February 2019 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Rev'd David Clayton and includes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by Viv Marriott.
Monday 18th February 2019 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 20th February 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 21st February 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 22nd February 2019 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
6:30pmHealing ServiceOur Healing service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
Monday 25th February 2019 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 27th February 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 28th February 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.