Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Linacre Methodist Mission
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by David Conway.
Monday 4th March 2019 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 6th March 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 7th March 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 8th March 2019 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Roger Lewis.
3:00pmSMILE serviceAll age worship - messy church this week is led by Margaret Langton
Monday 11th March 2019 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 13th March 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 14th March 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 15th March 2019 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Dave Evans.
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by Ged Barker.
Monday 18th March 2019 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 20th March 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 21st March 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Viv Marriott.
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
Monday 25th March 2019 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 27th March 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 28th March 2019 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 29th March 2019 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Dave Conway.
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur Healing service this evening is led by Brian Heath-Dodd.