Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Linacre Methodist Mission
August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 3rd August 2018 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Paul Miller.
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by Brian Heath-Dodd.
Tuesday 7th August 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Thursday 9th August 2018 6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 10th August 2018 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Dave Evans.
Tuesday 14th August 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Thursday 16th August 2018 6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 17th August 2018 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Thompson and includes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by David Burkey.
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Thursday 23rd August 2018 6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 24th August 2018 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes a baptism
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Tuesday 28th August 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Thursday 30th August 2018 6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 31st August 2018 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance