Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Linacre Methodist Mission
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Roger Lewis
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Thursday 6th September 2018 6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 7th September 2018 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:45amHarvest FestivalOur Harvest celebration this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith
3:00pmSMILE serviceAll age worship - messy church led by Rev'd Luke Smith
Monday 10th September 2018 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 12th September 2018 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 13th September 2018 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 14th September 2018 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Shelagh Blakely
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by Rev'd Sheryl Anderson and includes Holy Communion.
Monday 17th September 2018 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 19th September 2018 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 20th September 2018 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 21st September 2018 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:45amChurch AnniversaryOur church anniversary celebration this morning is led by Rev'd Ann Hall.
6:30pmChurch Anniversary CelebrationOur church anniversary celebration this evening is led by Rev'd Ann Hall.
Monday 24th September 2018 6:00pmRainbow GuidesRainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch ClubNutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 26th September 2018 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers Playgroup
Thursday 27th September 2018 9:30amTiny StepsToddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie GuidesBrownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer MeetingInformal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 28th September 2018 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys BrigadeAll sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:45amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Dave Conway.
6:30pmEvening PraiseOur service this evening is led by Brian Heath-Dodd.