Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Linacre Methodist Mission and Neighbourhood Centre
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 12:00pmCovenant ServiceOur annual Covenant service this afternoon is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Tuesday 5th January 2021 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Thursday 7th January 2021 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Friday 8th January 2021 10:00amThe Drop InInformal support or advice for improving lives
Sunday 10th January 2021 12:00pmSunday WorshipOur service this afternoon is led by Dave Evans.
Tuesday 12th January 2021 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Thursday 14th January 2021 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Friday 15th January 2021 10:00amThe Drop InInformal support or advice for improving lives
Sunday 17th January 2021 12:00pmSunday WorshipOur service this afternoon is led by the worship leaders.
Tuesday 19th January 2021 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Thursday 21st January 2021 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Friday 22nd January 2021 10:00amThe Drop InInformal support or advice for improving lives
Sunday 24th January 2021 12:00pmSunday WorshipOur service this afternoon is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Tuesday 26th January 2021 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Thursday 28th January 2021 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Friday 29th January 2021 10:00amThe Drop InInformal support or advice for improving lives
Sunday 31st January 2021 12:00pmSunday WorshipOur service this afternoon is led by Rev'd David Whitehall.