Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Linacre Methodist Mission and Neighbourhood Centre
December 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Thursday 3rd December 2020 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Sunday 6th December 2020 12:00pmSunday WorshipOur meeting this afternoon is led by Dave Evans.
Tuesday 8th December 2020 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Thursday 10th December 2020 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Sunday 13th December 2020 12:00pmSunday WorshipOur meeting this afternoon is led by Rev'd Sue Edwards and includes Holy Communion.
Tuesday 15th December 2020 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Thursday 17th December 2020 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Sunday 20th December 2020 12:00pmSunday WorshipOur meeting this afternoon is led by David Burkey.
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Thursday 24th December 2020 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Friday 25th December 2020 12:00pmChristmas Day ServiceCome and celebrate the birth of Jesus. Our service this afternoon is led by Mrs. Liz Shaw.
Tuesday 29th December 2020 1:30pmThe ReachAn informal drop-in for men
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve