Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Linacre Methodist Mission and Neighbourhood Centre
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 11:00amMorning WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by David Conway
Monday 2nd May 2022 6:00pmRainbow GuidesLocal Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 4th May 2022 9:30amTiny StepsPlease bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 5th May 2022 1:00pmPlace of WelcomePlace of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 6th May 2022 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice group.
11:00amFood BankPlease come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 8th May 2022 11:00amMorning WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by David Burkey
Monday 9th May 2022 6:00pmRainbow GuidesLocal Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 11th May 2022 9:30amTiny StepsPlease bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 12th May 2022 1:00pmPlace of WelcomePlace of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 13th May 2022 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice group.
11:00amFood BankPlease come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 15th May 2022 11:00amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Hayes and includes Holy Communion
Monday 16th May 2022 6:00pmRainbow GuidesLocal Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 18th May 2022 9:30amTiny StepsPlease bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 19th May 2022 1:00pmPlace of WelcomePlace of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 20th May 2022 10:00amThe Drop-inInformal support or advice group.
11:00amFood BankPlease come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 22nd May 2022 11:00amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Sue Edwards
Monday 23rd May 2022 6:00pmRainbow GuidesLocal Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 25th May 2022 9:30amTiny StepsPlease bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 26th May 2022 1:00pmPlace of WelcomePlace of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 27th May 2022 11:00amFood BankPlease come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 29th May 2022 11:00amAll Age WorshipOur meeting this morning is led by Liz Shaw
Monday 30th May 2022 6:00pmRainbow GuidesLocal Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays