Calendar

For more information click on event

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 201910:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is at Old Roan and is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 7th January 20196:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 8th January 201910:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 9th January 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 10th January 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 11th January 201910:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 13th January 201910:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
3:00pmSMILE service
All age worship - messy church
Monday 14th January 20196:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 15th January 201910:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 16th January 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 17th January 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 18th January 201910:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 20th January 201910:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Derek Bowker and icludes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 21st January 20196:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 22nd January 201910:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 23rd January 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 24th January 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 25th January 201910:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 27th January 201910:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Derek Bowker and icludes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 28th January 20196:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 29th January 201910:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 30th January 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 31st January 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
<< December 2018