Calendar

For more information click on event

<< November

December

Sunday 2nd December 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and icludes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 3rd December 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 4th December 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 5th December 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 6th December 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 7th December 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 9th December 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Paul Miller
3:00pmSMILE service
All age worship - messy church
Monday 10th December 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 11th December 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 12th December 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 13th December 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 14th December 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 16th December 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by David Burkey
6:30pmCandlelit service
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 17th December 20186:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 18th December 201810:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 19th December 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 20th December 20189:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 21st December 201810:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 23rd December 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by David Burkey.
Sunday 30th December 201810:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Paul Miller.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November