Calendar

For more information click on event

<< February

March

Friday 1st March 201910:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 3rd March 201910:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by David Conway.
Monday 4th March 20196:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 5th March 201910:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 6th March 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 7th March 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 8th March 201910:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 10th March 201910:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Roger Lewis.
3:00pmSMILE service
All age worship - messy church this week is led by Margaret Langton
Monday 11th March 20196:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 12th March 201910:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 13th March 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 14th March 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 15th March 201910:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 17th March 201910:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Dave Evans.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Ged Barker.
Monday 18th March 20196:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 20th March 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 21st March 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 22nd March 201910:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 24th March 201910:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Viv Marriott.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
Monday 25th March 20196:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 26th March 201910:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 27th March 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 28th March 20199:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 29th March 201910:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 31st March 201910:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Dave Conway.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our Healing service this evening is led by Brian Heath-Dodd.
<< February