Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For more information click on event

<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 202111:00amMorning Worship - Church Anniversary
Our Church Anniversary meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Elizabeth Wills
Tuesday 5th October 20211:30pmREACH
Reach is help group for men
Sunday 10th October 202111:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Hayes and includes Holy Communion
Tuesday 12th October 20211:30pmREACH
Reach is help group for men
Sunday 17th October 202111:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Thompson
Tuesday 19th October 20211:30pmREACH
Reach is help group for men
Sunday 24th October 202111:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning will be led by the Worship leaders
Tuesday 26th October 20211:30pmREACH
Reach is help group for men
Thursday 28th October 20211:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. Tea, cake, fellowship and board games are on offer
Sunday 31st October 202111:00amMorning Worship - Harvest Festival
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Hayes
<< September