Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For more information click on event

<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 20211:30pmREACH
Reach is help group for men
Thursday 4th November 20211:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. Tea, cake, fellowship and board games are on offer
Sunday 7th November 202111:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Dave Evans
Tuesday 9th November 20211:30pmREACH
Reach is help group for men
Thursday 11th November 20211:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. Tea, cake, fellowship and board games are on offer
Sunday 14th November 202110:45amMorning Worship - Remembrance Sunday
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Sue Edwards
Tuesday 16th November 20211:30pmREACH
Reach is help group for men
Thursday 18th November 20211:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. Tea, cake, fellowship and board games are on offer
Sunday 21st November 202111:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Hayes and includes Holy Communion
Tuesday 23rd November 20211:30pmREACH
Reach is help group for men
Thursday 25th November 20211:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. Tea, cake, fellowship and board games are on offer
Sunday 28th November 202111:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Viv Marriott
Tuesday 30th November 20211:30pmREACH
Reach is help group for men
<< October