Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For more information click on event

<< November

December

Tuesday 1st December 20201:30pmThe Reach
An informal drop-in for men
Thursday 3rd December 20201:30pmThe Reach
An informal drop-in for men
Sunday 6th December 202012:00pmSunday Worship
Our meeting this afternoon is led by Dave Evans.
Tuesday 8th December 20201:30pmThe Reach
An informal drop-in for men
Thursday 10th December 20201:30pmThe Reach
An informal drop-in for men
Sunday 13th December 202012:00pmSunday Worship
Our meeting this afternoon is led by Rev'd Sue Edwards and includes Holy Communion.
Tuesday 15th December 20201:30pmThe Reach
An informal drop-in for men
Thursday 17th December 20201:30pmThe Reach
An informal drop-in for men
Sunday 20th December 202012:00pmSunday Worship
Our meeting this afternoon is led by David Burkey.
Tuesday 22nd December 20201:30pmThe Reach
An informal drop-in for men
Thursday 24th December 20201:30pmThe Reach
An informal drop-in for men
Friday 25th December 202012:00pmChristmas Day Service
Come and celebrate the birth of Jesus. Our service this afternoon is led by Mrs. Liz Shaw.
Tuesday 29th December 20201:30pmThe Reach
An informal drop-in for men
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
<< November
This church website is powered by Church Edit