Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For more information click on event

<< March

April

Friday 1st April 202210:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice group.
11:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 3rd April 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by David Burkey
Monday 4th April 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 6th April 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 7th April 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 8th April 202210:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice group.
11:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 10th April 202211:00amPalm Sunday
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Hayes
Monday 11th April 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 13th April 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 14th April 202211:00amMaundy Thursday Service
Our meeting this morning is at Old Roan Methodist Church
1:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 15th April 202210:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice group.
10:00amGood Friday Service
Our meeting this morning is led by Dave Evans
11:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 17th April 202211:00amEaster Day
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Thompson and includes Holy Communion
Monday 18th April 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 20th April 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 21st April 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 22nd April 202210:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice group.
11:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 24th April 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Hayes
Monday 25th April 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 27th April 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 28th April 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 29th April 202210:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice group.
11:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
<< March