Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For more information click on event

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by David Conway
Monday 2nd May 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 4th May 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 5th May 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 6th May 202210:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice group.
11:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 8th May 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by David Burkey
Monday 9th May 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 11th May 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 12th May 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 13th May 202210:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice group.
11:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 15th May 202211:00amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd John Hayes and includes Holy Communion
Monday 16th May 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 18th May 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 19th May 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 20th May 202210:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice group.
11:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 22nd May 202211:00amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Sue Edwards
Monday 23rd May 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 25th May 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 26th May 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 27th May 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 29th May 202211:00amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Liz Shaw
Monday 30th May 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
<< April