Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For more information click on event

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 2nd June 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 3rd June 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 5th June 202211:00amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Revd. John Hayes
Monday 6th June 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 8th June 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 9th June 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 10th June 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 12th June 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Sue Edwards and includes Holy Communion
Monday 13th June 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 15th June 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 16th June 20221:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 17th June 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 19th June 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by David Conway
Monday 20th June 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 22nd June 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Friday 24th June 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 26th June 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Irene Hayes
Wednesday 29th June 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
<< May