Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For more information click on event

<< July

August

Monday 1st August 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 3rd August 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 4th August 202212:30pmFood Pantry
Welcome to our food pantry which is open to ALL and will provide food every week for anyone for a small fee
1:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 5th August 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 7th August 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Helen Kirkup and includes Holy Communion
Monday 8th August 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 10th August 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 11th August 202212:30pmFood Pantry
Welcome to our food pantry which is open to ALL and will provide food every week for anyone for a small fee
1:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 12th August 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 14th August 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by David Burkey
Monday 15th August 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 17th August 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 18th August 202212:30pmFood Pantry
Welcome to our food pantry which is open to ALL and will provide food every week for anyone for a small fee
1:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 19th August 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 21st August 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Ged Barker
Monday 22nd August 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 24th August 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 25th August 202212:30pmFood Pantry
Welcome to our food pantry which is open to ALL and will provide food every week for anyone for a small fee
1:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 26th August 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 28th August 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Brian Heath-Dodd
Monday 29th August 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 31st August 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
<< July