Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For more information click on event

<< August

September

Thursday 1st September 202212:30pmFood Pantry
Welcome to our food pantry which is open to ALL and will provide food every week for anyone for a small fee
1:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 2nd September 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 4th September 202211:00amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Viv Marriott
Monday 5th September 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 7th September 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 8th September 202212:30pmFood Pantry
Welcome to our food pantry which is open to ALL and will provide food every week for anyone for a small fee
1:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 9th September 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 11th September 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by
Monday 12th September 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 14th September 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 15th September 202212:30pmFood Pantry
Welcome to our food pantry which is open to ALL and will provide food every week for anyone for a small fee
1:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 16th September 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 18th September 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by
Monday 19th September 20226:00pmRainbow Guides
Local Rainbow Guides for 5 - 7 year old girls. Please note the group do not meet during school holidays
Wednesday 21st September 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
Thursday 22nd September 202212:30pmFood Pantry
Welcome to our food pantry which is open to ALL and will provide food every week for anyone for a small fee
1:00pmPlace of Welcome
Place of Welcome is a drop in group for anyone who wishes to attend. A light lunch, fellowship, board games,bingo and quizzes are on offer.
Friday 23rd September 202211:00amFood Bank
Please come along and exchange your vouchers for food
Sunday 25th September 202211:00amMorning Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by
Wednesday 28th September 20229:30amTiny Steps
Please bring your youngsters along to this pre school play group where they can have fun and make new friends. Please note this group does not meet during the school holidays.
<< August